Castor Oil Challenge – Winter 2012

This year I will be participating in the Winter 2012 Castor Oil Challenge. It is a 13 week commitment to use the castor oil of your choice a minimum of 3x per week in hopes of growing longer and fuller hair. Participants are expected to check in once a week to answer some questions about their progress. There will be prizes awarded throughout the challenge as well as a grand prize at the end of the challenge which will be awarded to one lucky person who has been an active participant (minimum 9 check-ins) throughout the challenge.

For those of you who would like to take part, you have until December 7th to register. Details regarding registration are on the website.

Click here to visit the Kinky Curly Coily Me website for further details and to register.

I’ve attached a screen shot of my entry below. I’d love to hear from anyone who will be taking part in the challenge with me. Happy growing!

Castor Oil Screen Shot

 

 

 



Leave a comment